Egg Whites and Yolks

I don’t like using recipes which call for just egg whites or just yolks because the leftover will usually go to waste as I don’t have another recipe that can use up the rest of the eggs.

But never fear cos the power of Google is here. And of course my obsession of having handy links on hand.

Funny how the egg yolk links both show the recipes you can use for a certain amount of yolks but the egg white links don’t. Anyway, if I don’t feel like making anything at the moment, I just freeze them. I love my freezer!

How to freeze eggs, egg whites, and yolks.

This entry was posted in Guide, Recipe, Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

