Panda Bread – NEED TO POST PIC –

Since I like to bake and mix, whisk everything by hand, I decided that it was time for me to try my ‘skill’ at baking bread. The only thing that put me off at first was the kneading part as I thought it would be tiresome. However after trying it out, I found that kneading is quite fun — of course only if I have to do it once in a while.

The first bread I tried to bake was this adorable Panda Bread. I didn’t want to try out normal, plain bread because I like to challenge myself at times. I remember the time when I had to slice it. I was kind of scared because I don’t like to fail and wouldn’t be happy with myself if the panda face didn’t turn out well. Thankfully it did! And I was ecstatic. *pats self on back*

This entry was posted in Bread, Recipe. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

