Bread Making

After the successful panda bread attempt which was purely aesthetic as I didn’t like the taste of the cocoa that was used for the panda eyes and ears, I decided it was time to make bread that I’d eat. Well, sort of, cos I’m not really a fan of bread.

I also have to admit that after making the panda bread, my husband made me watch Yakitate! Japan! And it fired me up to bake bread again.

As a refresher, I read up on bread making. Here are some links:

Haven’t tried these recipes but keeping them in my file:
If you try them, let me know which ones work like a charm đŸ™‚
This entry was posted in Bread, Recipe. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

